Skip to content

Photographer of the Year

Congratulations to our staff photographer Jeff Latham on winning the prestigious 2023 MSA (Motorsport South Africa) Photographer of the year.

He is the third award winning photographer in the SAES team.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *